DateCountryMatch TypePlaceTime
18 Jun 2019England v Afghanistan24th MatchManchester15.00 IST
19 Jun 2019Zimbabwe v Netherlands1st ODIDeventer14.30 IST
19 Jun 2019New Zealand v South Africa25th MatchBirmingham15.00 IST
20 Jun 2019Australia v Bangladesh26th MatchNottingham15.00 IST
21 Jun 2019Zimbabwe v Netherlands2nd T20IDeventer14.30 IST
22 Jun 2019India v Afghanistan28th MatchSouthampton15.00 IST
22 Jun 2019New Zealand v West Indies29th MatchManchester18.00 IST
23 Jun 2019Pakistan v South Africa30th MatchLondon15.00 IST
23 Jun 2019Zimbabwe v Netherlands1st T20I Rotterdam18.30 IST
24 Jun 2019Afghanistan v Bangladesh31st MatchSouthampton15.00 IST
25 Jun 2019England v Australia32nd MatchLondon15.00 IST
25 Jun 2019Zimbabwe v Netherlands2nd T20I Rotterdam21:30 IST
26 Jun 2019New Zealand v Pakistan33rd MatchBirmingham15.00 IST
27 Jun 2019India v West Indies34th MatchManchester15.00 IST
28 Jun 2019South Africa v Sri Lanka35th MatchChester-le-Street 15.00 IST
29 Jun 2019Afghanistan v Pakistan36th MatchLeeds15.00 IST
29 Jun 2019Australia v New Zealand37th MatchLondon18.00 IST
30 Jun 2019England v India38th MatchBirmingham15.00 IST
01 Jul 2019Sri Lanka v West Indies39th MatchChester-le-Street 15.00 IST
01 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland1st ODINorthern Ireland15:30 IST
02 Jul 2019Bangladesh v India40th MatchBirmingham15.00 IST
03 Jul 2019England v New Zealand41st MatchChester-le-Street 15.00 IST
04 Jul 2019Afghanistan v West Indies42nd MatchLeeds15.00 IST
04 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland2nd ODIBelfast15:30 IST
05 Jul 2019Bangladesh v Pakistan43rd MatchLondon15.00 IST
06 Jul 2019India v Sri Lanka44th MatchLeeds15.00 IST
06 Jul 2019Australia v South Africa45th MatchManchester18.00 IST
07 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland3rd ODIBelfast15:30 IST
09 Jul 2019TBC v TBC1st Semi-finalsManchester15.00 IST
10 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland1st T20IBelfast19:30 IST
11 Jul 2019TBC v TBC2nd Semi-finalsBirmingham15.00 IST
12 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland2nd T20INorthern Ireland19:30 IST
13 Jul 2019Zimbabwe v Ireland3rd T20INorthern Ireland19:30 IST
14 Jul 2019TBC v TBCFinalLondon15.00 IST
24-27 Jul 2019England v IrelandOnly TestLondon15.30 IST
01-05 Aug 2019England v Australia1st TestBirmingham15.30 IST
03 Aug 2019India v West Indies1st T20IFlorida20:00 IST
04 Aug 2019India v West Indies2nd T20IFlorida20:00 IST
06 Aug 2019India v West Indies3rd T20IGuyana20:00 IST
08 Aug 2019India v West Indies1st ODIGuyana19:00 IST
11 Aug 2019India v West Indies2nd ODIPort of Spain19:00 IST
14-18 Aug 2019England v Australia2nd TestLondon15.30 IST
14 Aug 2019India v West Indies3rd ODIPort of Spain19:00 IST
22-26 Aug 2019England v Australia3rd TestLeeds15.30 IST
22-26 Aug 2019India v West Indies1st TestAntigua19:00 IST
30 Aug -03 SepIndia v West Indies2nd TestJamaica20:00 IST
04-08 Sep 2019England v Australia4th TestManchester15.30 IST
12-16 Sep 2019England v Australia5th TestLondon15.30 IST
15 Sep 2019India v South Africa1st T20IDharamsala19:00 IST
18 Sep 2019India v South Africa2nd T20IMohali19:00 IST
22 Sep 2019India v South Africa3rd T20IBengaluru19:00 IST
02-06 Oct 2019India v South Africa1st TestVisakhapatnam09:30 IST
10-14 Oct 2019India v South Africa2nd TestRanchi09:30 IST
19-23 Oct 2019India v South Africa3rd TestPune09:30 IST
27 Oct 2019Australia v Sri Lanka1st T20IAdelaide09:00 IST
30 Oct 2019Australia v Sri Lanka2nd T20IBrisbane13:40 IST
01 Nov 2019New Zealand v England1st T20IChristchurch06:30 IST
01 Nov 2019Australia v Sri Lanka3rd T20IMelbourne13:40 IST
03 Nov 2019New Zealand v England2nd T20IWellington06:30 IST
03 Nov 2019Australia v Pakistan1st T20ISydney09:00 IST
03 Nov 2019India v Bangladesh1st T20IDelhi19:00 IST
08 Nov 2019New Zealand v England4th T20INapier10:30 IST
05 Nov 2019New Zealand v England3rd T20INelson06:30 IST
05 Nov 2019Australia v Pakistan2nd T20ICanberra13:40 IST
07 Nov 2019India v Bangladesh2nd T20IRajkot19:00 IST
08 Nov 2019Australia v Pakistan3rd T20IPerth14:00 IST
10 Nov 2019New Zealand v England5th T20IAuckland06:30 IST
10 Nov 2019India v Bangladesh3rd T20INagpur19:00 IST
14-18 Nov 2019India v Bangladesh1st TestIndore09:30 IST
21-25 Nov 2019Australia v Pakistan1st TestBrisbane05:30 IST
21-25 Nov 2019New Zealand v England1st TestTauranga15:30 IST
22-26 Nov 2019India v Bangladesh2nd TestKolkata09:30 IST
29 Nov-03 Dec Australia v Pakistan2nd TestAdelaide09:00 IST
29 Nov-03 Dec New Zealand v England2nd TestHamilton15:30 IST
06 Dec 2019India v West Indies1st T20IMumbai19:00 IST
08 Dec 2019India v West Indies2nd T20IThiruvananthapuram19:00 IST
11 Dec 2019India v West Indies3rd T20IHyderabed19:00 IST
12-16 Dec 2019Australia v New Zealand1st TestPerth10:30 IST
15 Dec 2019India v West Indies1st ODIChennai14:00 IST
18 Dec 2019India v West Indies2nd ODIVisakhapatnam14:00 IST
22 Dec 2019India v West Indies3rd ODICuttack14:00 IST
26-30 Dec 2019South Africa v England1st TestCenturion13:30 IST
26-30 Dec 2019Australia v New Zealand2nd TestMelbourne17:30 IST
03-07 Jan 2020Australia v New Zealand3rd TestSydney05:30 IST
03-07 Jan 2020South Africa v England2nd TestCape Town14:00 IST
05 Jan 2020India v Zimbabwe1st T20IGuwahati19:00 IST
07 Jan 2020India v Zimbabwe2nd T20IIndore19:00 IST
10 Jan 2020India v Zimbabwe3rd T20IPune19:00 IST
14 Jan 2020India v Australia1st ODIMumbai14:00 IST
16-20 Jan 2020South Africa v England3rd TestPort Elizabeth13:30 IST
17 Jan 2020India v Australia2nd ODIRajkot14:00 IST
19 Jan 2020India v Australia3rd ODIBengaluru14:00 IST
24 Jan 2020India v New Zealand1st T20IAuckland12:30 IST
24-28 Jan 2020South Africa v England4th TestJohannesburg13:30 IST
26 Jan 2020India v New Zealand2nd T20IAuckland12:30 IST
29 Jan 2020India v New Zealand3rd T20IHamilton12:30 IST
31 Jan 2020India v New Zealand4th T20IWellington12:30 IST
02 Feb 2020India v New Zealand5th T20ITauranga12:30 IST
04 Feb 2020South Africa v England1st ODICape Town16:30 IST
05 Feb 2020India v New Zealand1st ODIHamilton12:30 IST
07 Feb 2020South Africa v England2nd ODIDurban16:30 IST
08 Feb 2020India v New Zealand2nd ODAuckland07:30 IST
09 Feb 2020South Africa v England3rd ODIJohannesburg13:30 IST
11 Feb 2020India v New Zealand3rd ODITauranga07:30 IST
12 Feb 2020South Africa v England1st T20IEast London21:30 IST
14 Feb 2020South Africa v England2nd T20IDurban18.00 IST
16 Feb 2020South Africa v England3rd T20ICenturion21:30 IST
21-25 Feb 2020India v New Zealand1st TestWellington04:00 IST
21 Feb 2020South Africa v Australia1st T20IJohannesburg09:30 IST
23 Feb 2020South Africa v Australia2nd T20IPort Elizabeth18.00 IST
26 Feb 2020South Africa v Australia3rd T20Cape Town21:30 IST
29 Feb -04 MarIndia v New Zealand2nd TestChristchurch04:00 IST
29 Feb 2020South Africa v Australia1st ODIPaarl16:30 IST
04 Mar 2020South Africa v Australia2nd ODIBloemfontein16:30 IST
07 Mar 2020South Africa v Australia3rd ODIPotchefstroom13:30 IST
12 Mar 2020India v South Africa1st ODIDharamsala14:00 IST
13 Mar 2020Australia v New Zealand1st ODISydney09:00 IST
15 Mar 2020Australia v New Zealand2nd ODISydney05:00 IST
15 Mar 2020India v South Africa2nd ODILucknow14:00 IST
18 Mar 2020India v South Africa3rd ODIKolkata14:00 IST
20 Mar 2020Australia v New Zealand3rd ODIHobart21:00 IST
24 Mar 2020New Zealand v Australia1st T20IDunedin06:30 IST
27 Mar 2020New Zealand v Australia2nd T20IAuckland11:30 IST
29 Mar 2020New Zealand v Australia3rd T20Christchurch06:30 IST


Advertise with us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Feedback | Contact Us